PeopleFaculty Officers

People – Faculty Officers

Department Chair
Saree Makdisi

Vice Chair for Graduate Studies
Christopher Looby

Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Claire McEachern

Director of Undergraduate Honors Program
Sarah Kareem

Creative Writing Program Executive Committee

Fred D’Aguiar, Mona Simpson, Justin Torres, Reed Wilson, and Ursula Heise

Director of Job Placement
Cristobal Silva

Director of Professional Writing Minor
Michael Cohen

Coordinator of TA Training
Chris Mott

Coordinator for Writing in the Majors
Megan Stephan